Rwanda

July 2015



Geography

- Rwanda is situated in Central Africa
- Landlocked and bordered by 4 countries: Uganda, Burundi, Tanzania and the Democratic Republic of Congo
- Population: 8,553,190
- Density:368 people per km2
- 4 Provinces + capital city Kigali
- 30 Districts

'New' flag

































